Board Members


These are the HCNS Board members for the 2017-2018 school year. The Board meets once a month and collaborates with the head teachers throughout the year. This team approach encourages the involvement of all families in and out of the classroom, which in turn creates a nurturing and loving environment for the children’s first years at school.

The officers of the organization shall be the President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer, and Assistant Treasurer.


Presidents: Kristiann Boothroyd & Kristen Waltamath
Secretary: Laura Holland
Treasurer: Sheilia Gouin
Assistant Treasurer: Christine Lisitano


Building & Maintenance: Stephen Haeckel
Major Fundraiser: Brittany Dombkowski
Registration: Crystal Carlson
Special Events: Kasha Topa-Jones
Supplies & Equipment: Edie Rochette
Website & Social Media: Laura Holland
Advertising/Marketing: Jessica Esposito
Ways and Means: Michelle Adametz